후기

7.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.4
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
7.6
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    리차드킴
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 9일

    무인시설같은 자유로운 호텔

    출입구옆 카운터는 거의 아무도 없이 운영하는 호텔로, 처음 도착해서 아무리 호출벨을 눌러도 응답이 없어 당황했고 호텔 입구가 건물옆이라 골목에 서서 기다림. 방열쇠가 없으면 내부의 전원이 모두 꺼져서 냉장고도 제기능을 못한다.
    위치가 너무 좋음. 까오슝기차역에서 걸어서 10분정도이고 바로 큰길쪽이 Formosa Boulevard 역 출입구이다. 인근에 야시장도 2곳이나 있다. 더욱 좋은 것은 2층에 라면종류, 음료, 심지어 과일맥주까지 모두 무료로 양껏 먹을 수 있다. 출입시 아무도 없으니 자유롭다!
    Sara
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Wouter
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 25일

    great value for money

    Fifth floor is above a karaoke, you don't hear it at night but can feel it when laying in bed (if really tired like me, not really a problem). Room had no window.
    Rather big room, especially for the small price. The bathroom was very big with all you need. I could leave my luggage in the morning before visiting Tainan. Close to train station (which is well connected to high-speed train station)
    Yiran
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Geoff
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 21일

    Okay place for the price. nothing special.

    The room walls are paper thin. We could easily hear the neighbours' conversations and their TV. Also, breakfast is of the "traditional Taiwanese" variety, with porridge, rice, meat and vegetables on offer - this would be more of a dinner for Westerners, so we opted to skip this free breakfast and eat out.
    The staff at this hotel are nice and helpful. We were booked into a windowless room and when asked if we could change we were shown and given another room facing the sunset.
    Nik
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 19일

    Very good value for money.

    Breakfast could be better.
    Extremely clean, very convenient location. Breakfast is not something super delicious but quite ok. Bed a bit too soft that's maybe I'm picky and like harder mattress.
    andrewwong93 .
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 16일
    Spacious rooms, good price.
    Jiwon
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Liang06
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 15일
    Budget hotel ! Great location !
    Ashley
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Annabelle
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일
    The room had no window.
    Very good stay at the ECFA Hotel of Tainan, good value for money, with breakfast included in the price and excellent location to discover Tainan.
    Alex
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 13일

    This hotel is clean and centrally located.

    This hotel met our needs in every way.
    Solid continental breakfast, excellent location, and the friendly staff helped us to rent a scooter from a local company.
    Xiao Yun Ding
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tan
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    XIECF
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 12일

    Great value with good room and hearty breakfast!

    Nothing.
    Excellent value for the price charged - clean room and hearty breakfast! A few minutes walk to Chihkan Tower where bus 88 & 99 for Anping Fort and Cigu Salt Hill also stop here. Easy to get here on bus 3 or 5 from across the Train Station - just 3 stops.
    Ewa
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일

    Good hotel in Tainan

    Not even a slighstest shelf in a bathroom, no closet in whole room
    Spacious and clean room, comfortable beds, close to shops and restaurants. Good location to start sightseeing Tainan. Very good breakfast, free coffee & tea by the reception .
    Leizel Gregorio
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Emily
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jean
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중