クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
8.0
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Ryoichi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    まつきい
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    WANG
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Kaoru
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Wouter
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月25日

    great value for money

    Fifth floor is above a karaoke, you don't hear it at night but can feel it when laying in bed (if really tired like me, not really a problem). Room had no window.
    Rather big room, especially for the small price. The bathroom was very big with all you need. I could leave my luggage in the morning before visiting Tainan. Close to train station (which is well connected to high-speed train station)
    Yiran
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Geoff
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月21日

    Okay place for the price. nothing special.

    The room walls are paper thin. We could easily hear the neighbours' conversations and their TV. Also, breakfast is of the "traditional Taiwanese" variety, with porridge, rice, meat and vegetables on offer - this would be more of a dinner for Westerners, so we opted to skip this free breakfast and eat out.
    The staff at this hotel are nice and helpful. We were booked into a windowless room and when asked if we could change we were shown and given another room facing the sunset.
    Nik
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月19日

    Very good value for money.

    Breakfast could be better.
    Extremely clean, very convenient location. Breakfast is not something super delicious but quite ok. Bed a bit too soft that's maybe I'm picky and like harder mattress.
    andrewwong93 .
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    Spacious rooms, good price.
    Jiwon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Liang06
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月15日
    Budget hotel ! Great location !
    Ashley
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Annabelle
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月14日
    The room had no window.
    Very good stay at the ECFA Hotel of Tainan, good value for money, with breakfast included in the price and excellent location to discover Tainan.
    Alex
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月13日

    This hotel is clean and centrally located.

    This hotel met our needs in every way.
    Solid continental breakfast, excellent location, and the friendly staff helped us to rent a scooter from a local company.
    Xiao Yun Ding
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Tan
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    XIECF
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月12日

    Great value with good room and hearty breakfast!

    Nothing.
    Excellent value for the price charged - clean room and hearty breakfast! A few minutes walk to Chihkan Tower where bus 88 & 99 for Anping Fort and Cigu Salt Hill also stop here. Easy to get here on bus 3 or 5 from across the Train Station - just 3 stops.
    Ewa
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Good hotel in Tainan

    Not even a slighstest shelf in a bathroom, no closet in whole room
    Spacious and clean room, comfortable beds, close to shops and restaurants. Good location to start sightseeing Tainan. Very good breakfast, free coffee & tea by the reception .
    Leizel Gregorio
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...